#100awesomedays no.11 – He is a dream catcher!

Standard

20140604-221704.jpg

Our dream is being realised. Every day we move a little bit closer to the opening of ‘Your Barn’. If you told me a year ago that this is where I would be today, I would have laughed at you. Not in my wildest dreams did I imagine this being possible.

God does not have favourites. He can make your dreams come true too. Besides, your dreams are most probably born from a passion in your heart that He placed there! Take the promises in the Word of God and make them your own. Here is one to get you started!

Psalm 37:4 Take delight in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart.

I would like to read your opinion! Leave a comment.

