There is always something!

Standard

Some people always find something to be grateful for. Others always find something to complain and sulk about. Some people choose to be optimists, others choose to be pessimists. Some people deliberately choose to be in a good mood, others prefer to be grumpy each day. Which profile best describes you?

I have a challenge for you. Somebody started the idea of 100 happy days. Check it out http://www.100happydays.com. I signed up. The idea is that you deliberately look for reasons to be happy, each day, for 100 days and that you share your happy moments with the world. Shall we extend it just a little? Share with us your reasons not only to be happy, but also those for which you are thankful. God is good all the time, we just don’t take the time to look around and count our blessings. For the next 100 days, I will share my reasons for being happy and my reasons for being grateful.

Who will join me?

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: My #100happydays journey | yarn in a barn...

  2. Pingback: #100happydays – my journey | A broom for my brain...

I would like to read your opinion! Leave a comment.

