Hello again…

Standard

Hmmm makes me think of an old song.  Hello again, hello.

It’s been a while since I have blogged.  The last couple of weeks were so hectic; it feels as if life is running away with me without any brakes on this car!  Alas, sometimes we just need to slow down and take it easy for a couple of days, trying to find our feet again.

To help in this process, I have invited a fellow blogger to guest blog here.  I have been following his blog for a while now and it has really inspired me.  I know the series on prayer which he will be doing, will inspire you too.

In the meantime, keep me in your prayers!

Watch this space – we have a visitor soon….

 

I would like to read your opinion! Leave a comment.

