Lift your head

Standard

Have you ever noticed that people who are downhearted walk with their heads hanging?  So do people with difficult decisions to make.  In fact, any person who is not happy, walk with a view towards the ground.  They seldom look up.

Is your head hanging today?

Psalms 3:3 (The Message)
But you, God, shield me on all sides;
You ground my feet, you lift my head high;
With all my might I shout up to God,
His answers thunder from the holy mountain.

Let God lift your head for you!

I would like to read your opinion! Leave a comment.

